Contact Us

The Weinstein Melnick Team

For additional information about the team or for any administrative question, contact:

Scott Schreiber
sschreiber@jamsadr.com
(415) 774-2615

Doug Duzant
dduzant@jamsadr.com
(212) 607-2787

Team Contact Details

Judge Weinstein
Dweinstein@jamsadr.com
(415) 774-2612

Jed Melnick
Jmelnick@jamsadr.com
(646) 842-0141

Lizbeth Hasse
Lhasse@jamsadr.com
(415) 433-4380

Simone Lelchuk 
Slelchuk@jamsadr.com
(516) 850-5125

Peter Kamminga
ypkamminga@gmail.com
(857) 206-3442

 

For information about the Weinstein Mediation Center,  View Here